TELEPHONE - 01524 548317

Shaker LFE - White

Shaker LFE - White
£199.00
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Thank you shorty beds !
Efficient, friendly service and our Jackson bed is ideal for our loft - good quality too. Review by Sue / (Posted on 26/01/2016)
Very good quality and fast deliver
This bed was delivered within a few days of ordering! Very fast delivery indeed. I was able to assemble it myself easily (48 yr old lady and that says a lot!) Good quality and I like that it is made in England. The mattress arrived 3 days later. I have now ordered sheets for it. Very pleasant and helpful staff on the phone as well. Review by Muckaler / (Posted on 16/10/2015)
Fantastic
Bed arrived super quick, ordered wed pm arrived fri pm.
Delivery man polite and helpful.
Bed was really easy to put together (mum and 12 yr old son).
Really really pleased.
Review by Mung / (Posted on 13/08/2015)
jackson white
this item arrived within a few days of ordering, my little girl loves her new bed, it was very well packed although on opening we did notice a small dent in the left leg,,expensive for a small bed but it was the only 2ft6 wide and 5ft 6 in length white bed I could find on the internet, overall very happy with my purchase. Review by Todds / (Posted on 20/03/2014)
Jackson White Bed Frame
I must congratulate your company in the speed you completed the order it was wonderful arriving within 2 days. Review by Anne Lindsay / (Posted on 18/01/2014)
Dear Shorty Beds
I would like to take this oppurtunity to thank your company for the excellent service from ordering our bed up to delivering in less than two days. The product has been assembled and fits perfectly in the location in our third bedroom.
I will be highly recommending your products to family and friends and most certainly be using you again in the near future.
Review by Mr & Mrs P / (Posted on 09/05/2013)
10/10
Absolutely fabulous service. Bed frame and mattress super quality. Will be using for sure in the future. Review by Denise / (Posted on 12/03/2013)
Thank you so much.bed perfect and very quick delivery
Thank you so much bed perfect.and very quick ordering.came so quick also.the mattress perfect.will shop again for bedding I am happy with it thank you Btunmore
Very good perfect.bed so please with it.allso the mattress just what I ordered perfect.and it all came so quick I would give it 10/10 top marks. Will shop again for the bedding. Thank you B tunmore Review by B.tunmore / (Posted on 23/06/2012)
10/10 great.perfect bed and mattress so pleased
Your company was great. So easy to put together deliver man was very polite (ed well made) mattress all so your company gets 10/10 from me .B unmore Review by Beryl Tunmore / (Posted on 15/06/2012)
Looks lovely
This is a lovely quality frame, and has transformed my small box room! Review by Emily / (Posted on 09/06/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shaker LFE - White