TELEPHONE - 01524 548317

Reflex 6

Reflex 6
£130.00
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great quality and value for money
James recommended this mattress to go with the Studio bed which I ordered for our spare/box room. Fits bed perfectly and is nice and firm. I would happily sleep on it. Big thumbs up Review by Leebobjones / (Posted on 09/05/2018)
Superb quality
We called shorty beds to ask them to recommend a reasonably priced but quality mattress for our teenage boys. We were told this was their all-time best selling product. This mattress doesn't disappoint, you can see and feel the quality as soon as you open the box. We would recommend this mattress to anyone. Review by Nikesh Patel / (Posted on 22/03/2018)
Superb quality
We called shorty beds to ask them to recommend a reasonably priced but quality mattress for our teenage boys. We were told this was their all-time best selling product. This mattress doesn't disappoint, you can see and feel the quality as soon as you open the box. We would recommend this mattress to anyone. Review by Nikesh Patel / (Posted on 17/08/2017)
Very happy with mattress
I can't rate this mattress highly enough. We originally bought one for our daughters shorty bed but both hubby and I found it so comfortable and supportive ( even under his 15 stone ) we bought a standard size one for our own bed. Hand on heart it's just as good as our very expensive 3000 pocket spring mattress. The quality for the price is simply stunning. We'll definitely be getting another one in due course. Review by Pam E / (Posted on 20/09/2016)
Arrived in 2 days !
Lovely mattress, nice and firm, amazed at how quick it came Review by Peter Hubbard / (Posted on 09/06/2016)
Firmer than expected
Mattress is firmer than expected, very supportive and really good quality.. very happy with this purchase, would definitely recommend Review by Ashley Broad / (Posted on 07/05/2016)
reflex mattress
perfect for the little ones, very happy with it. Review by Todds / (Posted on 20/03/2014)
Unbelievable
We for this for our littlest daughters shorty bed. This mattress is absolutely amazing were so impressed it puts our mattress to shame and our other daughters so we will be purchasing two more ! The quality is unbelievable for the price Review by A Zinn / (Posted on 15/05/2013)
Excellent Service
Bought this for my daughter's slightly narrow room. Arrived promptly and fits perfectly. Good quality mattress -very pleased with my purchase. Delivered vacuum packed but retained its shape instantly on opening. Review by CMcD / (Posted on 02/04/2013)
Excellent service
Requested delivery ASAP due early arrival of my daughter and granddaughter from abroad, received within 2 days of placing my order. Initial impressions good quality and ideal for my 3 year old granddaughter. Review by DEK / (Posted on 23/02/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Reflex 6